Contact Us (Board of Directors)

Updated Thursday May 18, 2017 by Royal Oak Sandlot League.

ROSL is a volunteer administrated organization - we do not have an office but rely on our volunteers to conduct business from their homes in their spare time. The best way to initiate contact with any one of us is by email. We will do our best to answer emails in 24-48 hours. Your patience and understanding is appreciated.  

For general questions: royaloaksandlotleague@yahoo.com
For registration questions:   roslregistration@yahoo.com
League officers:  
President ~ Matt York myork1159@wowway.com
Vice President ~ Robin Derminer rderminer@gmail.com
Treasurer ~ David Hayes rdhayes24@comcast.net
Secretary ~ Kristina Woodham kristinawoodham@sbcglobal.net
Individual leagues:  
Vice President Tee Ball ~ Jeff Barbato jeff.barbato@gmail.com
Vice President Control Pitch ~ Jeff Barbato jeff.barbato@gmail.com
Vice President Freehan ~ Jeff Eisenberg rosljeff@aol.com
Vice President Kaline ~ Robin Derminer rderminer@gmail.com
Vice President Harwell ~ Bob Tekip rtekip@wowway.com
Vice President Softball ~ Craig Woodham craigwoodham@sbcglobal.net
Departments:  
Baseball Advanced Player Development/Tournament ~ Ken Meissner knmeissner@yahoo.com
Softball Advanced Player Development/Tournament ~ Craig Woodham craigwoodham@sbcglobal.net
Equipment ~ Tim Siterlet tsiterlet@gmail.com
Sponsporship ~ Paul Curtis paul@openreddoor.com